Coming soon!

Standard

I already completed a couple things I haven’t posted yet. I organized under our kitchen sink and created a magnetic makeup board that everyone’s doing. I haven’t gotten my makeup magnetized yet though! So I’ll post some pictures of those soon.

Also Wednesday I go in to have my gallbladder removed. Fun! The next day I have an appointment to discuss a mass on my liver which I’m sure is nothing. We’ll see!

The kiddos are getting bigger and smarter everyday. It’s crazy how kids grow up so fast! I’ll post again with an update on the little ones.

Til then!

Jaime

One thought on “Coming soon!

Leave a Reply

